Monday, November 10, 2014

"Criminal Minds" Location Crew Takes Honors: Jeffrey T. Spellman, Walter Roshetski and Team Honored with a Cola Award. Today's Variety Magazine

Jeffrey T's team won Location Team of the Year for their Full Season in the "Episodic Television" category!  Read all about it in today's Variety. Way to go Jeffrey, Walter Roshetski and the ABC Studios Location team for the TV series Criminal Minds.

No comments: